play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rebecca on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car from these guys a couple of weeks back and although there was 1 minor problem (a vauxhall update rectified) they agreed to get to the bottom of it to get it sorted. They were honest about the condition of the car as I was coming from far, and kept me updated throughout the process. Great service from purchase to delivery. I'm very happy with my new car :-)

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 20/07/21

    Thanks for the lovely review Rebecca. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Audi Car purchase

    By gurpeet chohan on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from both Norman and Vincent. Went to see the car and was helped by Norman who was an great help. Very friendly and honest. I like that there no sales pitch pressure. I purchased the car there and then. The process was so easy and Norman was very accommodating. I would definitely go back and purchase from them again in the future. Thanks for all your help Norman.


  • 5

    By jade rawson on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were polite and efficient in dealing with my enquiry. The car was a good price value for money and had a six month warranty. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 27/06/21

    Dear Jade Thank you so much for the lovely revue. Kind regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Purchase of 2017 Ford Ka+ June 2021

    By Ruth Blair on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Ford Ka+ and couldn’t’ be happier. I first spoke to Vincent and made the appointment to come and view the car, but the buying process was carried out with Norman who is a real gentleman. His experience and knowledge was very reassuring and there was definitely no hard sell. I had no hesitation in buying the car. I asked for the car to be delivered and this was done a few days later as promised, so thank you Vincent and of course Norman and Richard too who drove to Romford. I would not hesitate in recommending Lea Valley Motor Company. Many thanks.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 21/06/21

    Dear Ruth Thank you so much for the lovely revue. It means a lot to myself and my team Norman and Richard. It will make them smile when I show it to them on Monday morning. Best regards from Vincent, Norman and Richard.


  • 5

    Pleasant Experience!

    By demi longman on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After being left disheartened many times buy dealers when trying to find my car, Lea Valley Motors was a very pleasant surprise and experience. We were able to look at the car we found on AutoTrader with no pushy sales talk and left to talk and go through the car ourselves - this for me is a major bonus as over the top sales people put me off! The entire process from test drive to signing paper work was a breeze. We were served by a friendly gentleman who made us feel welcome and answered all questions we had. Thank you very much!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 18/06/21

    Dear Demi Thank you so much for the lovely review. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Super Customer Service

    By eleanor jones on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    What an amazing team at Lee Valley Motor Company! From the moment I emailed them, Vincent replied promptly, and thereafter kept me informed of what was happening. Norman (what a gentleman!), collected me from the station, let me to test drive the car from there and then look over the car back at the garage, allowing me to take as much time as I wanted. He answered all my questions honestly and at no point did I feel any pressure and felt relaxed throughout the whole process of buying the car. I am really happy with the car and cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 18/06/21

    Dear Eleanor Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    The best dealer I have personally ever dealt wiith.

    By graham waxman on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact with Vincent from Lea Valley Motors to driving away my new car from his forecourt has been a pleasure.. He and Norman were not only totally honest about my Mercedes they were transparent about i'ts histiry, previous owners,services and what they could offer me to make my buying experience a pleasant one. Extremely happy and would recommend them without question. going forward.. Bezt regards, to Vince and Norman. GW

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 06/06/21

    Dear Graham Thank you so much for your kind words. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By peter taylor on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    All that was promised was delivered.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 02/06/21

    Good morning Mr Taylor many thanks for the review. Best regards from Vincent.


  • 5

    good choice

    By lorenzo M on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    they welcomed us with a warm smile and made the whole process easy. Nice car clean and ready to go.


  • 5

    Great service

    By aaron A on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and quick service! The car I was viewing was very clean and in top condition and drives really well. No complaints so far!


‹ Prev Next ›