play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
5.0

All 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By NICHOLA BERTORELLI on 25 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to buy my daughter her first car as she needed a safe /reliable vehicle to get to her job at Heathrow. After looking on auto trader I came across many Toyota’s aygo’s but the company’s selling them had alot of mixed reviews which made me hesitant to get intouch . For me the reviews played a big part in my decision just as much as the car itself. I wanted to feel comfortable buying off someone who looked after there customers. I noticed Lea valley nazeing had many great responses from people so I decided to give them a ring . I spoke to Vincent first on the phone & from there all my dealings were with Norman. What a wonderful man he is, I arranged to view the vehicle , took it for a test drive & we had a long chat about many things. There was no pressure from him at all & he was great at answering any queries I had . Overall the whole process was so smooth . The car itself was immaculate .you can tell they take pride in there motors . It’s been about a week now & my daughter loves it . I have to younger daughters also so I’m sure I’ll be back again in a few years time ! Thanks guys

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 28/04/24

    Dear Nichola thank you so much for your amazing review. Norman will be so pleased when I show it to him. We look forward to seeing you again when you're ready to buy for your other daughters. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and sorted any problems we had. Lovely company.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 15/04/24

    Hello Christine thank you so much for the review. It means a lot to us as a small family business. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    great car great price great service

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    the whole process of purchasing and part exchanging my car with this company was so easy and a quick and smooth transaction there was no pressure at all when i went to view the car everyone was really helpful and friendly great local company i would highly recommend

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 15/04/24

    Hello Donna thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, it's much appreciated thank you! Regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Great customer service. Polite and friendly Definitely recommend

    By ANDRE ROACHE on 24 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the aftercare. Happy with the call happy with the servidefinitely go back

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 24/03/24

    Hi Andre thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It means a lot to us as a small family business. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    https://www.feefo.com/en-GB/leave-feedback/auto-trader/825127c5-132e-4c6e-a

    By CECIELE JOHNSON on 17 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, spoke to Vincent who supported me throughout the whole process. Love my recent purchase and I would strongly recommend Lea Valley Motor Company to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle..

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 18/02/24

    Dear Ceciele thank you so much for the lovely review. We are so pleased you are enjoying your new car. Best regards Vincent.


  • 5

    By KYM ROBERTS on 15 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Got to say Norman is a fab guy, really helpful friendly and genuine, love my new car

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 16/02/24

    Hello Kim thank you so much for leaving us a review. Norman will be delighted when he sees it! Kind regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient. After sales service very cooperative and reliable.

    By alexander WINPENNY on 14 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly recommend Lea Valley Motor Company to any prospective car buyer. On the phone, both Norman and Vincent were friendly, helpful and cooperative and agreed to an MOT and final service as part of the deal. When I found the car's service invoice was slightly inaccurate, they apologised and promptly issued an accurate one. They further agreed to pay for a replacement oil seal and its fitting when we found a very minor oil leak - all without hesitation or excuses. It's not how friendly a car dealer is that matters when you buy a car, but how they respond after the sale if you have any concerns. Lea Valley Motor Company did all you could ask.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 15/02/24

    Dear Alex thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It means a lot to us as a small family business. Norman will be delighted when I show it to him. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Expert advice. Friendly. Given lots of information and choice

    By SONIA SURI on 10 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Customer service to top point. All information and paperwork was available. Answered all my questions. Felt relaxed and happy to have the opportunity to see many vehicles.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 13/02/24

    Dear Sonia thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    If you need a car, you can't go wrong with LVMC

    By Shakira O on 28 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, the team kept me in the loop at all times and love love love my new car, got it so quick, great service, special thanks to Vincent!!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 28/01/24

    Hi Shakira thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. It means a lot to us as a small family business. I know this was your first car and we hope to see you again when you decide you are ready to upgrade. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Best dealership

    By ROXANNA MESSA on 22 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase Nissan Juke..Amazing customer service received from Vincent again.Definitely this is my dealership I will purchase again.Very easy transaction.Thank you 10 stars from us!!!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 23/01/24

    Good morning Roxanna, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review, it is much appreciated and I look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future. Best regards from Vincent.


‹ Prev Next ›