play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service above and beyond

    By MARK S on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car from a dealer can be daunting for someone with little or no experience but the team at Lea Valley Motor Company made the experience actually enjoyable. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone if they have a vehicle you are interested in in stock. I immediately felt at ease, even reassured that I had come to the right place. All the staff I engaged with were warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Far more human than most places I visited.


  • 5

    Maserati Granturismo

    By DEREK M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the above vehicle recently and the company was a pleasure to deal with. I travelled from Glasgow to pick the car up and all the paperwork was in order and the car was extremely well presented. Would not hesitate to recommend this company if you’re looking to change your car.


  • 5

    Awesome! Why would you go anywhere else?

    By MICHAEL M on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional and friendly. I highly recommend buying your car from Lea Valley Motor Co. I travelled from "Up North" to purchase my car and the team could not have done more!!


  • 5

    Brilliant staff and fantastic service!! Very happy

    By Alisha A on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personable staff, great customer service who go above and beyond for their customers. Norman was such a friendly and informative staff member constantly providing updates. Even after purchasing vehicle, Daniel called to check all was OK with the new car! The owner got involved helping us out. Couldn't fault them! Definitely recommended!


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By SHAUN A on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience friendly and helpful staff there was no pressure, I bought a 3 year old car it was all prepared looked great when I picked it up. Traded in my old car with no hassle, I would recommend Lea Valley Motor company and I would deal with them again.Thanks


  • 5

    Simply excellent service

    By Wayne B on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From my initial e-mail communication to the day of collection I have nothing but excellent service from the Richard and James. I was made to feel valued as a customer and everything was exactly as promised with the car when it came to collection. It is rare today but you can buy with confidence from these guys.


  • 5

    Top class company who go the extra mile....

    By roger D on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great dealer who makes buying a car a pleasurable experience. R...... and his team couldn't have done better. Many thanks R.D (Black E63)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By BEN T on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volvo recently. I must admit I found the process very easy. Richard was informative and charming, and I felt safe in his hands. The RAC check out my mind at ease and the extended warranty was good value. A small detail needed putting right and this was done immediately and with no fuss. A very good operation!


  • 5

    Very pleasant Buying experience.

    By RUSSELL J on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very comfortable, plenty of time to check over Car and given lots of space to do so. Shown all paperwork and Norman and colleague were very open and friendly. Quite surprised how many cars in stock, extremely impressed and would easily buy again and recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Fmaily run company

    By STEVE C on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Family run company with a friendly professional sales team every thing about the vehicle you are to purchase is explained in detail I can recommend this company I will return in the future when I need to replace my vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›