play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality vehicles and friendly service.

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable. Quality car and decent price. Would definitely recommend Vincent and team. One of the good guys!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 27/06/22

    Dear Ben thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It means a great deal to us. Best regards from Vincent.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, easy to talk to and so friendly. Love our new i20 finansed through the company very quick. Highly recommend

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 12/06/22

    Hello Jenny thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor company Nazeing Ltd.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By michael woodruff on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    very laid back, no pressure experience. would be happy to buy again in the future

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 12/06/22

    Hello Michael thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing Ltd.


  • 5

    1 class service from a well established and trusted company,

    By mark bloomfield on 22 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from them was a smooth and pleasant process, Vincent was a real pleasure to deal with and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Communication was excellent. I also purchased a car from them nearly 20 years ago so I can say with experience they are a well established company that can be trusted.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 23/05/22

    Dear Mark Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It is much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing. kind regards Vincent.


  • 5

    By monica wilman on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    All done very well i recommended.Thank you

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 12/05/22

    Hello Monica thank you so much for taking the time to send us a nice positive review. Regards from the team at Lea Valley Nazeing.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and professional. Delivered my car on good Friday when they said they would. The car is just what I wanted and more.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 03/05/22

    Dear Samantha thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It means a lot to our team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Elizabeth Heath on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was very friendly and professional to deal with, no pressure and great communication via email and phone. I would highly recommend as I had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 25/04/22

    Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. It was nice to chat with you the other day and I am glad you are enjoying the car. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    One of the best traders I’ve dealt with

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, honest. Would certainly buy a car from them again.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 23/04/22

    Dear Sir, It was nice to chat with you again and thank you for your kind review; the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing very much appreciate your comments.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Yas on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st call Andrew was extremely helpful, honest, & went out of his way to make the sale smooth. He was very good with follow up calls & also the after care once the sale was done. Would recommend the garage.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 05/04/22

    Dear Yasmin, It was very nice to meet you both and thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. The team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing very much appreciate your comments.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lea Valley made the process of buying a car clear and easy. Their friendly personal service with regular updates and approachable manner meant that I was confident with buying a car that I had never seen in person. The car on arrival was exactly as promised and I have had no issues with it after several weeks. I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking to buy a car, especially those looking for a personal service and assistance with the process.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 01/04/22

    Dear Madam, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. I am so glad you are enjoying the car. The team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing very much appreciate your review.


‹ Prev Next ›

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd