play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
3 Lea Valley Road, Chingford, London, E4 7PX
Telephone:
020 85593658

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JULIA M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great reception from happy friendly proffessional staff ! Everything was done for me all I had to do was drive the car away! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car when you know nothing about cars

    By JOANNA L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company high enough. They are so low pressure it is disarming and offer helpful advice when you want it. Cars are keenly priced and the price is the price. I found that a huge relief. I went to buy one car and after a few bought something that suited me better. I recommend them highly.


  • 5

    I got the exact car I had been Looking for!

    By KATRINA W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I took a chance and bought a car online without seeing it As I just didn’t have the time to travel to the showroom. It was delivered To me, exactly as described and I am over the moon with it. They made it very easy for me to purchase, and they had a ‘yes we can do’ Attitude that was just what I wanted. I would recommend highly.


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Joy O on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, honest talking, very easy to deal with. We’d be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service, Great car

    By Natalie K on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, it fits my requirements perfectly and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Shaun K on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, vehicle as described, they kept the car for me until I could get down to London as I didn’t live 5 minutes away, car looked brilliant well pleased


  • 5

    Car buyer June 2018

    By SIMON C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the right car at the right price. It was all done over the phone and then I just turned up to collect it. The car was just as I’d hoped and prepared to a great standard. The service was excellent and friendly and no hard sell.


  • 5

    Poor aftercare service and expensive repair bills

    By Paul B on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I spent nearly six thousand pounds on a Mercedes CLC with this dealer in March 2018. Five months later it is stuck in second gear, out of a poor 3 month warranty and I am facing a £1500 repair bill. A call to them this morning was useless and all they confirmed is the car is out of warranty and not their problem. Avoid at all costs


  • 5

    Great local dealer = Satisfied customer

    By Scott G on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault the customer service , was interested in 2 cars and the salesman gave good advice and gave me time to make my own mind up, test drove both cars and have enjoyed using my car since I bought it!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service / Great Cars

    By Natalie P on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Ford Focus from lea valley motor Company and can not fault the car or the company , Great friendly staff who answered every question I asked and great value for money. I would highly recommend this dealership and will be returning in the future.