play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
3 Lea Valley Road, Chingford, London, E4 7PX
Telephone:
020 85593658

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes A180d purchase.

    By Jordan P on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and personal service from start to finish of my recent purchase. A team and company willing to go that extra mile to ensure their customers are given the right product that meetings their motoring needs


  • 5

    Service customer care at a high level.

    By KIT M on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant sales representative and not pushy at all. Technical knowledge could have been better. Experienced a technical issue on my way home with the vehicle which I reported immediately to them and it was sorted out with no argument.


  • 5

    Bought a second hand car

    By DARAYESH K on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was pleasant, and very professional. The dealer was well aware of my requirement.


  • 5

    If only everything went that well.

    By Lawernce W on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    after a short search on internet was lucky enough to find the make, model and spec of vehicle at lea valley cars.I no longer live nearby and had to arrange to collect a few days after purchasing the car.Arrangments over the telephone went well and when I arrived to collect my car it was valeted and ready to go.Since then I have driven to Austria via France Belgium Switzerland and Italy without a moments worry If it only washed and re-fueled itself it would be perfect.


  • 5

    Fantastic motors & outstanding service.

    By NINA F on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer services from the minute we turned up. Answered all questions we had, went above & beyond & highly recommend.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By GRANT W on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from begging to end. Car had small fault after couple weeks, took back and fixed straight away. Will get my next car from them!


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Robert F on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought Audi A3 from lea valley motor company had an first class experience every thing I wanted I got never come across such nice people and the boss was such lovely guy . Thanks lea valley def will be buying from you again


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JULIA M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great reception from happy friendly proffessional staff ! Everything was done for me all I had to do was drive the car away! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car when you know nothing about cars

    By JOANNA L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company high enough. They are so low pressure it is disarming and offer helpful advice when you want it. Cars are keenly priced and the price is the price. I found that a huge relief. I went to buy one car and after a few bought something that suited me better. I recommend them highly.


  • 5

    I got the exact car I had been Looking for!

    By KATRINA W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I took a chance and bought a car online without seeing it As I just didn’t have the time to travel to the showroom. It was delivered To me, exactly as described and I am over the moon with it. They made it very easy for me to purchase, and they had a ‘yes we can do’ Attitude that was just what I wanted. I would recommend highly.


‹ Prev Next ›