play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
3 Lea Valley Road, Chingford, London, E4 7PX
Telephone:
020 85593658

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic motors & outstanding service.

    By NINA F on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer services from the minute we turned up. Answered all questions we had, went above & beyond & highly recommend.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By GRANT W on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from begging to end. Car had small fault after couple weeks, took back and fixed straight away. Will get my next car from them!


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Robert F on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought Audi A3 from lea valley motor company had an first class experience every thing I wanted I got never come across such nice people and the boss was such lovely guy . Thanks lea valley def will be buying from you again


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JULIA M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great reception from happy friendly proffessional staff ! Everything was done for me all I had to do was drive the car away! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car when you know nothing about cars

    By JOANNA L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company high enough. They are so low pressure it is disarming and offer helpful advice when you want it. Cars are keenly priced and the price is the price. I found that a huge relief. I went to buy one car and after a few bought something that suited me better. I recommend them highly.


  • 5

    I got the exact car I had been Looking for!

    By KATRINA W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I took a chance and bought a car online without seeing it As I just didn’t have the time to travel to the showroom. It was delivered To me, exactly as described and I am over the moon with it. They made it very easy for me to purchase, and they had a ‘yes we can do’ Attitude that was just what I wanted. I would recommend highly.


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Joy O on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, honest talking, very easy to deal with. We’d be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service, Great car

    By Natalie K on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, it fits my requirements perfectly and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Shaun K on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, vehicle as described, they kept the car for me until I could get down to London as I didn’t live 5 minutes away, car looked brilliant well pleased


  • 5

    Car buyer June 2018

    By SIMON C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the right car at the right price. It was all done over the phone and then I just turned up to collect it. The car was just as I’d hoped and prepared to a great standard. The service was excellent and friendly and no hard sell.


‹ Prev Next ›