play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
5.0

All 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Steve C on 09 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Lea Valley last year and had a problem with the door earlier this year. Vincent helped me fix the door lock issue. Thank you Vincent

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 10/09/23

    Hi Steve thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a nice review. It means a lot to us as a small family business. Best regards form Vincent.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Lisa R on 21 August 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter has just purchased a Toyota Yaris automatic from Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing. We went down to look at the car and met Norman who was very helpful and friendly, going over eveything with us without putting any pressure on us to buy the car. It's in excellent condition and drives perfectly so we are very pleased. We are reassured to have a three month warranty and very good after sales service should we have any problems. We would definitely recommend Lea Valley Motor Company.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 22/08/23

    Hello Lisa Thank you for the wonderful review. We are always pleased to hear from customers who have had a great experience. I will be sure to let Norman know. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Absolute Pleasure

    By Jay G on 02 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Norman was Fantastic from start to finish. Absolutely brilliant service and an absolute pleasure to deal with. 100% will be using them again in the future. The car is amazing.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 06/07/23

    Hello Jay, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Norman will be really pleased when he sees it!!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By Fiona F on 05 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    My first time buying a car through a dealership. Vincent was extremely helpful and patient. I was originally interested in one vehicle but another caught my eye. Vincent explained the difference in running costs etc so I could make an informed decision. When I went to collect my car Norman was really nice, explaining different features. The car was spotless, and a wonderful drive home. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 06/06/23

    Hi Fiona thank you so much for taking the time to send us such a positive review. It is much appreciated. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Nissan Leaf

    By Hassan M on 04 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I bought 2 months ago a great car a Nissan Leaf from a great car dealer company . Very friendly guys they have been very helpful and friendly I would buy from them again if I had the money . I would say to anyone the guys are great everybody should buy from them .

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 06/06/23

    Hi Hassan, thank you so much for the amazing review, it is much appreciated. It's always good to hear from a happy customer. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Amazing experience buying a car from Lea Valley Motor Company

    By Susie V on 13 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone. Norman was very helpful and friendly. We were given the keys to look around the vehicle by ourselves and there was no hard selling tactics. He was a lovely bloke and was a pleasure to do business with. We would 100% use this garage again and recommend them to all our friends and family! The purchase of the our Corsa was hassle free and in excellent condition. The mileage was very low and the price was reasonable. A pleasurable experience in a situation that is usually very stressful and difficult! Hope to see you again and thank you very much for laughs we had. We hope to see you again in the future. from Susie, Gerry and Enrico!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 17/05/23

    Hi Susie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review! Norman will be so pleased when I show it to him. Regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    The best experience I have ever had buying a new car

    By Paul F on 26 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish I dealt with Norman from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) He was nothing but friendly and helpful throughout the entire process of buying my new car from the initial phone call. I had many many questions which were all answered as I had a 550 mile journey down from the North of Scotland to view the car so wanted to make sure it was to the condtion that I expected. To be honest it was in even better condtion than I expected yet the car was priced very favourably. No hard sell from Norman at all and I was even given the keys to go and look round the car by myself which I love as no distractions to take away from checking the car over. We then went on a nice long road test of the car. Even before the test drive I knew the car was for me as it really was in immaculate condtion. Norman made the entire process painless and he really is a lovely man to deal with. I do alot of research before buying from anyone and Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) reviews are testament to how good this company really is. Like I said I traveled over 550 miles to view this car and I have to say it was worth it and the journey home was a fantastic drive. I even received a phone call from Norman on my way home asking how I was getting on with my long jounery back up to the Highalnds of Scotland. I would have no hesitation in buying from them again. The cars are exactly as described if not better and the service provided by Norman is second to none! Five stars from me!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 27/04/23

    Hi Paul, Thank you so much for the amazing review. Norman will be chuffed to bits when I show it to him!! Best regards from Vincent, Norman, Richard and Angela, our team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing Ltd.


  • 5

    An Absolute Pleasure

    By David T on 24 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    A truly pleasant buying experience from beginning to end. They had the car I was looking for but it was 60 miles from home. I went by train and Norman offered to meet me from the station about 6 miles from their premises.He was there to meet me at the station driving the car I wanted to buy. This gave me the opportunity to test drive it in a relaxed way with no sales pressure at all. The car had already been MOT'd, serviced and valeted and all of the paperwork and warranty was in order ready for me to pay , insure, tax and drive away. I am delighted with the car but I will also remember the service experience for a long time to come. Oh, and Norman makes a great cup of tea by the way :) Thank you Norman.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 27/03/23

    Dear David, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. I'm looking forward to showing this to Norman as I know he will be really chuffed!!! Best regards from Vincent, Norman and Richard.


  • 5

    Perfect car dealer

    By Joao G on 07 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought myself a car from Vincent today and to be fair the experience is just perfect. Easy, quick and very helpful though-out the whole process. He even sent one of his drivers ( Richard ) to pick me up at the station to view the car and to drop me also and Richard is just a nice guy. I am more than happy and I highly recommend this trade dealer as it’s just perfect.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 08/02/23

    Hello Joao thank you so much for the great review. It means a lot to me and my team. Best regards, Vincent.


  • 5

    Mr

    By Islam H on 16 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you very much to Mr Vincent for a very great service, I love my new car, I will definitely recommend Lea Valley motors to everyone, Mr Vincent is very honest and trustable person, I will definitely buy cars from Lea valley motor in the future and again a massive thank you to Lea Valley Motor team!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 19/01/23

    Hi Islam thank you so much for the lovely review. It means a lot to me and my team. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully when you need your next car. Best regards from Vincent.