play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Philip W on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice easy transaction. The team at Lea Valley Motors made the whole transaction very easy and straight forward


  • 5

    Surpassed all expectations

    By Adam S on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've got to be honest, I hate shopping for second hand cars. Half the time it's almost expected that you're going to be shafted and lied to in some way. Having been to a number of "interesting" car dealerships, my wife and I were delighted to have found everything we needed and more with Lea Valley Motors. These guys have been nothing short of amazing from start to finish. My faith is restored and I found the whole process seemless and stress free. At no point were we pushed or pressured into buying, and they couldn't have done more for us. I will always check their stock before anywhere else first because what we got was first class service. Our expectations were managed impeccably and we got an outstanding motor. Thank you so much Lea Valley Motors!


  • 5

    Pleasurable to deal with

    By MIKE G on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent swift procedure. Well happy with service and car . Thanks Richard for an easy transaction. Would highly recommend these people


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ISOBEL A on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent throughout, from the initial contact right through to completion of the sale. The representative was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He answered all of my questions, dealt promptly with all of the points which I raised, and made sure that the whole transaction went through smoothly and without any difficulties. I am very pleased with the car so far. It was a pleasure to deal with them and I would be happy to recommend Lea Valley Motor Co to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By STEVEN F on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to dealer for an excellent service they made buying my next car a breeze . I would highly recommend this car dealer


  • 5

    It was a superb experience

    By KYROAH P on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with saleman, he was very polite, had great knowledge about the cars and more. He went an extra mile to make sure i had all the help and comfort during my visit. I highly recommend these guys to any type of car buyer as the whole team are full of great spirit.


  • 5

    Lee Valley Motors - Stress free car buying!!

    By EMMA W on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Flawless. Our Salesman made the process of buying our Jaguar stress free which is a rare find at car dealerships! From the moment we walked in he allowed us to browse without being overbearing but on hand to answer our 100 questions. Thanks again Lea Valley Motor!


  • 5

    Outstanding service from start to finish

    By LUCY W on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service received at Lea Valley Motor Company was absolutely outstanding. They answered all of our questions and finding my new car was a seamless experience. I can not recommend this dealership enough!! Thank you Lea Valley Motor Company!!


  • 5

    Buying a New car

    By Simon F on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very well priced cars. Would highly recommend for anyone looking


  • 5

    Mercedes A180d purchase.

    By Jordan P on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and personal service from start to finish of my recent purchase. A team and company willing to go that extra mile to ensure their customers are given the right product that meetings their motoring needs