play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Greeat dealer

    By sapphire B on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great cars at frat prices. Helpful polite and friendly staff: would always use this dealer


  • 5

    My experience with Auto Trader.

    By mary B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, will definitely recommend. Very efficient. First time I bought a car from Auto Trader. Will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Audi A3 from a reliable company

    By billy D on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, great service, no pressure, and the car was delivered to me to test drive


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By SARAH H on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Great car, with warranty and such friendly old fashioned service. Really pleased, would thoroughly recommend, thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By gary W on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, very attentive and would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a car from this seller. Top service.


  • 5

    A great experience

    By michala K on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Lea Valley Motor Company. With Covid-19 raging they were able to deliver the car I wanted to buy (free of charge) for a test drive to my place and answered all my questions about the car to my satisfaction. After making a decision to buy it, they delivered the car to mine again adhering to all new rules. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Service above and beyond

    By MARK S on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car from a dealer can be daunting for someone with little or no experience but the team at Lea Valley Motor Company made the experience actually enjoyable. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone if they have a vehicle you are interested in in stock. I immediately felt at ease, even reassured that I had come to the right place. All the staff I engaged with were warm, friendly and knowledgeable. Far more human than most places I visited.


  • 5

    Maserati Granturismo

    By DEREK M on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought the above vehicle recently and the company was a pleasure to deal with. I travelled from Glasgow to pick the car up and all the paperwork was in order and the car was extremely well presented. Would not hesitate to recommend this company if you’re looking to change your car.


  • 5

    Awesome! Why would you go anywhere else?

    By MICHAEL M on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional and friendly. I highly recommend buying your car from Lea Valley Motor Co. I travelled from "Up North" to purchase my car and the team could not have done more!!


  • 5

    Brilliant staff and fantastic service!! Very happy

    By Alisha A on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personable staff, great customer service who go above and beyond for their customers. Norman was such a friendly and informative staff member constantly providing updates. Even after purchasing vehicle, Daniel called to check all was OK with the new car! The owner got involved helping us out. Couldn't fault them! Definitely recommended!