play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
3 Lea Valley Road, Chingford, London, E4 7PX
Telephone:
020 85593658

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Co (Chingford) Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Shaun K on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, vehicle as described, they kept the car for me until I could get down to London as I didn’t live 5 minutes away, car looked brilliant well pleased


  • 5

    Car buyer June 2018

    By SIMON C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the right car at the right price. It was all done over the phone and then I just turned up to collect it. The car was just as I’d hoped and prepared to a great standard. The service was excellent and friendly and no hard sell.


  • 5

    Top dealership.

    By George B on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good dealer will definitely recommend they could do more for me to get my car very reasonable price very very happy I must say Richard was fabulous and very patient with my problems will buy again I have nothing negative to say about but brilliant 👏👏.


  • 5

    Great service, good quality cars.

    By Angelo L on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Audi Q5 from this dealership. The whole experience was great. Low pressure sales environment, knowledgable staff, friendly service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Poor aftercare service and expensive repair bills

    By Paul B on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I spent nearly six thousand pounds on a Mercedes CLC with this dealer in March 2018. Five months later it is stuck in second gear, out of a poor 3 month warranty and I am facing a £1500 repair bill. A call to them this morning was useless and all they confirmed is the car is out of warranty and not their problem. Avoid at all costs


  • 5

    Great local dealer = Satisfied customer

    By Scott G on 08 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault the customer service , was interested in 2 cars and the salesman gave good advice and gave me time to make my own mind up, test drove both cars and have enjoyed using my car since I bought it!


‹ Prev Next ›