play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
5.0

All 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service and simple process

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 19/01/24

    Dear Adam thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a nice positive review. It's much appreciated. Best regards from Vincent and team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing Ltd.


  • 5

    Car Dealership as it should be.

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Very happy with the car at a reasonable price.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 14/01/24

    Hi Nicholas we were very happy to receive your review, it means a lot to us as a small Family business and of course so pleased that you are happy with your purchase and our service!! Kind regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By TRACEY on 26 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Norman the salesman was a lovely gentleman who gave me all of the information I asked about. He was extremely helpful, really friendly and happy,. He dealt with the sale professionally and quickly.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 28/12/23

    Hello Tracey Thank you so much for taking the time to to send us a lovely review. Norman will be so pleased when I show it to him! Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By MICHAEL LAWRENCE on 24 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the lads at lea valley motor co. Would 100% recommend!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 26/12/23

    Hello Michael thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. So glad to hear you're happy with the Ford Focus you purchased from us. Regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant - the best you can get

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 13/12/23

    Thanks again Graham for the reviews. Best regards Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By GIOVANNI DEVIZIP on 02 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Top service well recommended

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 02/12/23

    Hi Giovanni Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a nice review. Best regards, Vincent.


  • 5

    Great service and value

    By louise arnold on 26 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, called them about a car we'd seen on auto trader..Vincent confirmed it was available, answered all our questions about the car including potential delivery costs. I called back to confirm the purchase and he took the deposit over the phone, provide all information we needed and agreed collection. On collection we viewed the car and paperwork, all signed and sorted in great time.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 29/11/23

    Dear Louise Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It means a lot to us as small family business. Best regards, Vincent.


  • 5

    Top service 👍🏻

    By JAMES HORNE on 26 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    The gents here are fantastic, great customer service and can’t do enough. Car was immaculate and all the issues fixed in good time.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 29/11/23

    Dear James Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. As a small family business it is always good to hear our customers are happy. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Painless purchase and trade in with Vincent at Lea Valley Motor Company, a friendly, independent business.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 29/11/23

    Dear Helen thank you so much for the lovely review. As a small family business it is important to us to receive such positive feedback from our customers. Best regards Vincent.


  • 5

    By Nick on 26 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Highly recommend getting your next car from here. All my questions were answered thoroughly Vincent was super helpful and made part exchanging my current vehicle a breeze and gave me a great deal!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 26/11/23

    Hi Nick thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Best regards Vincent.