play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best trader I ever dealt with.

    By abu L on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    In the last few years I have had to buy few cars for famliy and my self, and experience a lot of Car traders but lea valley motors are the best I have ever dealt with , really honest they ever said to me that no one is looking at the car so I can come the next day to view it, over traders I notice will say we have lots of people interested in this car be quick or leave deposit now just want a sale etc.. plus you get 6 months warranty not 3 months like others, really friendly and helpful, other traders should learn for Lee valley motors, I'm going back thier to get another car for my wife, thank you lee valley motors


  • 5

    Hyundai experience

    By freda S on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and very helpful. Knowledge and experience very evident. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this car dealer to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Quick and brilliant customer service.

    By amy H on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and professional. Excellent service!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By david I on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car which through no fault of the garage had a few problems. The owner went out of his way to help and resolve the issue keeping me informed at every stage. The test of a garage is not so much when things go well, but how they deal with any problems. Which in this car was outstanding. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lea Valley for true peace of mind.


  • 5

    The best sales experience I've ever had

    By LUKE F on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Vincent and his team was a absolute pleasure! I WISH all salesmen were like him , he's a gentleman he knows what he's talking about and he's so helpful and could not help me enough. I could not be more grateful to have dealt with this man. I would quite happily never buy a car anywhere else . Salesman at main dealers should watch this man work and take note. I would like to say a huge thank you to him. I wish him all the very best and hope to see him in the future to buy next car. What's truly wonderful man and not to mention the car was fantastic bit of kit I could not have been happier with the purchase .


  • 5

    Great experience and very straightforward

    By neil M on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, very straight forward, I would happily buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Very good 10/10

    By sarah W on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    it was very easier to book a viewing, no wait at all. Staff were very lovely and kind - i had never bought a car before so didn’t know what to expect but it was a very nice and calm experience. There was no pressure and they answered every question i had. I looked at the car and had came back to buy it 6 days later. It’s worth the drive if you’re coming from far - they care about their customers :)


  • 5

    The experience I had was first class

    By gary T on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the level of customer service that I received from the Lea Valley Motor Company The company were very honest and accommodating with regards to the sale and I wouldn’t hesitate in using them again when purchasing another vehicle


  • 5

    Sensible quality and service

    By alan S on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Did all the right things - were helpful and speedy and sold a good car for a good price


  • 5

    Greeat dealer

    By sapphire B on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great cars at frat prices. Helpful polite and friendly staff: would always use this dealer