play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, so friendly and reliable, would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 20/11/21

    Dear Summer, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, we really appreciate your feedback. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    excellent

    By michael pant on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent all round service from inception to delivery

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 20/11/21

    Dear Michael, Thank you for your very positive review; it was much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    Quick and easy to buy a car-wonderful service!

    By DAISY LEEKS on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy I went to Lea valley motor company. Wonderful people and excellent service. Most loveliest man called Norman did a fantastic job throughout. Quick and easy to get a car for me and my two children! (Wish Norman the best and hope to see him in the future) X

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 15/11/21

    Dear Daisy, Thank you so much for your kind review, it was much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

    By benjamin northfield on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Informative and knowledgeable, the team at Lea Valley has tons of experience and it shows from the advice provided and smoothness of the process. The level of service was excellent and the follow-ups have been appreciated. Would definitely go back to them for any future needs. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 12/11/21

    Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review; it is much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Andrew was very thoughtful of our needs, took time to go through everything with us and NO hard sale.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 30/10/21

    Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to send such a nice review, it was much appreciated. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Happy customers!

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the service we received from Lea Valley Motor Company and also with the car we purchased from them. Norman was very helpful. There was no sense of a pressurised sales environment. Thank you!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 01/10/21

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind review; it was much appreciated, and we are delighted you are pleased with your car. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    By emily walsh on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent straight forward and friendly service. Lovely car and all is well so far!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 18/09/21

    Hello Emily. Thank you so much for you kind review, we really appreciate your sentiments. Kind regards The team at Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    Customer focused service and prices realistic.

    By David Farrant on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle well explained and demonstrated. Good documentation. Good customer focused service. Vehicle delivered to home.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 12/10/21

    Dear Mr Farrant, Many thanks for your kind comments, they were much appreciated. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    By Doss & Suganya on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lea Valley Motors did a great job on the day of our purchase. Norman did a fantastic job throughout the procurement process. He was extremely patient, friendly and thorough. As a whole we are so pleased with the service and the car we received. Thank you Lea Valley Motors...

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 24/08/21

    Thank you so much for the lovely review. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By FIONNUALA DURRANT on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent service. I saw a car I wanted online and went to view it on my own, so was a bit nervous. Norman was great. No hard sell or pressure and honest about any faults on the car, and fixed them for me with no extra charge. Would highly recommend and use again.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 11/08/21

    Dear Nuala thank you so much for the lovely review. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company.