play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It was a superb experience

    By KYROAH P on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with saleman, he was very polite, had great knowledge about the cars and more. He went an extra mile to make sure i had all the help and comfort during my visit. I highly recommend these guys to any type of car buyer as the whole team are full of great spirit.


  • 5

    Lee Valley Motors - Stress free car buying!!

    By EMMA W on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Flawless. Our Salesman made the process of buying our Jaguar stress free which is a rare find at car dealerships! From the moment we walked in he allowed us to browse without being overbearing but on hand to answer our 100 questions. Thanks again Lea Valley Motor!


  • 5

    Outstanding service from start to finish

    By LUCY W on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service received at Lea Valley Motor Company was absolutely outstanding. They answered all of our questions and finding my new car was a seamless experience. I can not recommend this dealership enough!! Thank you Lea Valley Motor Company!!


  • 5

    Buying a New car

    By Simon F on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very well priced cars. Would highly recommend for anyone looking


  • 5

    Mercedes A180d purchase.

    By Jordan P on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and personal service from start to finish of my recent purchase. A team and company willing to go that extra mile to ensure their customers are given the right product that meetings their motoring needs


  • 5

    Service customer care at a high level.

    By KIT M on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant sales representative and not pushy at all. Technical knowledge could have been better. Experienced a technical issue on my way home with the vehicle which I reported immediately to them and it was sorted out with no argument.


  • 5

    Bought a second hand car

    By DARAYESH K on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was pleasant, and very professional. The dealer was well aware of my requirement.


  • 5

    If only everything went that well.

    By Lawernce W on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    after a short search on internet was lucky enough to find the make, model and spec of vehicle at lea valley cars.I no longer live nearby and had to arrange to collect a few days after purchasing the car.Arrangments over the telephone went well and when I arrived to collect my car it was valeted and ready to go.Since then I have driven to Austria via France Belgium Switzerland and Italy without a moments worry If it only washed and re-fueled itself it would be perfect.


  • 5

    Fantastic motors & outstanding service.

    By NINA F on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer services from the minute we turned up. Answered all questions we had, went above & beyond & highly recommend.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By GRANT W on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from begging to end. Car had small fault after couple weeks, took back and fixed straight away. Will get my next car from them!