play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
5.0

All 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Christine Munday on 22 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I could not wish for better. Vincent thank you for your patience throughout the whole process of purchasing my car. I would recommend any of my friends & family to come to you.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 23/08/22

    Dear Christine thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. It means a lot to me and my team.


  • 5

    By SCOTT PITMAN on 31 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Vincent was honest, transparent and an absolute pleasure

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 31/07/22

    Dear Scott thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Regards from Vincent.


  • 5

    By gillianTurburville on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and knowledge, years of experience from the manager. I have got a lovely car.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 25/07/22

    Dear Gillian thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It means a great deal to us. Regards from Vincent.


  • 5

    Quality vehicles and friendly service.

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable. Quality car and decent price. Would definitely recommend Vincent and team. One of the good guys!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 27/06/22

    Dear Ben thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It means a great deal to us. Best regards from Vincent.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, easy to talk to and so friendly. Love our new i20 finansed through the company very quick. Highly recommend

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 12/06/22

    Hello Jenny thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor company Nazeing Ltd.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By michael woodruff on 11 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    very laid back, no pressure experience. would be happy to buy again in the future

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 12/06/22

    Hello Michael thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing Ltd.


  • 5

    1 class service from a well established and trusted company,

    By mark bloomfield on 22 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from them was a smooth and pleasant process, Vincent was a real pleasure to deal with and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Communication was excellent. I also purchased a car from them nearly 20 years ago so I can say with experience they are a well established company that can be trusted.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 23/05/22

    Dear Mark Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It is much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing. kind regards Vincent.


  • 5

    By monica wilman on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    All done very well i recommended.Thank you

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 12/05/22

    Hello Monica thank you so much for taking the time to send us a nice positive review. Regards from the team at Lea Valley Nazeing.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and professional. Delivered my car on good Friday when they said they would. The car is just what I wanted and more.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 03/05/22

    Dear Samantha thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It means a lot to our team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By Elizabeth Heath on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Andrew was very friendly and professional to deal with, no pressure and great communication via email and phone. I would highly recommend as I had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 25/04/22

    Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. It was nice to chat with you the other day and I am glad you are enjoying the car. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing