play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
5.0

All 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I got the exact car I had been Looking for!

    By KATRINA W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I took a chance and bought a car online without seeing it As I just didn’t have the time to travel to the showroom. It was delivered To me, exactly as described and I am over the moon with it. They made it very easy for me to purchase, and they had a ‘yes we can do’ Attitude that was just what I wanted. I would recommend highly.


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Joy O on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, honest talking, very easy to deal with. We’d be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service, Great car

    By Natalie K on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, it fits my requirements perfectly and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Shaun K on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, vehicle as described, they kept the car for me until I could get down to London as I didn’t live 5 minutes away, car looked brilliant well pleased


  • 5

    Car buyer June 2018

    By SIMON C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the right car at the right price. It was all done over the phone and then I just turned up to collect it. The car was just as I’d hoped and prepared to a great standard. The service was excellent and friendly and no hard sell.


  • 5

    Honest and Helpful

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Can't recommend our experience enough. We are thrilled with our new Rav4. Norman and Vincent did everything they could to help us get what we wanted, their knowlege and expertise in helping us pick our new family car was brilliant.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 06/04/24

    Hi Kate thank you so much for the lovely review. It is always good to receive such positive feedback from our customers. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Buying Mini Clubman

    By Karen W on 22 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    5* service from Norman.No pressure to buy, considerate and friendly.Would definitely buy from him again. A great experience and made the buying of a car very enjoyable.Thank you Norman!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 26/02/24

    Dear Karen thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review, it means a great deal to us as a small family business. Norman will be delighted when I show it to him. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    It doesn't get any better than this!

    By Graeme H on 09 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from both Vincent and Norman. Vincent even set up the direct debit with the DVLA and completed the signing off of the old documents. Made the whole process extremely easy.Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 13/12/23

    Dear Graeme thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. it is much appreciated! Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience - First Car Purchase

    By Nova A on 15 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Was planning to purchase a car elsewhere and had a few issues with my previous dealer. Test drove the Hyundai i10, Norman took good care of me, provided us with great information and is such a kind man. Really recommend this company, got my first car and I am extremely happy. Will never forget my first car purchase. Thank you so much Norman & Richard!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 23/10/23

    Hello Nova, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review! Norman and Richard will be really pleased when I show it to them. Best regards from Vincent, Norman and Richard.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Nuno V on 30 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought an Alfa from them and I’m really happy Norman is a gentleman and very friendly.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 02/10/23

    Hello Nuno thank you so much for taking the time to leave us review, it means so much to us! Norman will be delighted when I show it to him.