play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Shaun K on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, vehicle as described, they kept the car for me until I could get down to London as I didn’t live 5 minutes away, car looked brilliant well pleased


  • 5

    Car buyer June 2018

    By SIMON C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the right car at the right price. It was all done over the phone and then I just turned up to collect it. The car was just as I’d hoped and prepared to a great standard. The service was excellent and friendly and no hard sell.


  • 5

    By Andy H on 17 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    good quality cars at good prices,norman was great to deal with and very helpful

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 18/04/22

    Dear Andy, Many thanks for your kind review of our cars and staff; it was much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    Open and honest

    By Jamie M on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Open and honest and not pushy. Bought a Toyota Aygo from Andy and loving it. Everything has been sold as described, the car is like new.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 15/02/22

    Dear Jamie, It was nice to meet you and thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. Very glad to hear you are enjoying the car. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    SO EASY

    By Darron W on 21 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This has to be the easiest and best experience of buying a car I’ve ever had I can’t fault them and Norman is so helpful and knowledgeable he made the process so stress free. Thanks

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 21/01/22

    Dear Darron, Thank you for your review and for your kind comments regarding Norman. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your car. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Kala E on 17 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This is by far one of the best used car companies around. Traditional good quality service. Thank you so much!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 17/01/22

    Dear Kala, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review; we really appreciate your kind words. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    TOP! TOP! TOP! 👍😇🙋‍♂️

    By Marco G on 11 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best car sellers there is! I bought a car from the company, a Mercedes CLK and I have to say that the service as well as the car are top! Norman sold me the car. Norman took time for me, he even helped me find insurance and helped linguistically, because I was born in Germany and my English is not yet very good. Norman was even so nice that he picked me up at the station with his car and brought me back. What more could you want? A service that is only more than perfect! I can only recommend this company to everyone! I have never had such a courteous service and a car that is in top condition! I can only say THANK YOU! ❤️❤️

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 11/12/21

    Dear Marco, Thank you for taking the time the time to write such a positive review. Our customer feedback is so important to us and your comments were much appreciated. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very positive experience buying a car. Norman was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and efficient. Both he and his co-worker Richard delivered the car to us 50 miles away. It was very much appreciated.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 04/12/21

    Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review, it was much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Fin H on 29 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good, friendly reception from Norman. Was a great experience and definitely recommend your services. Thank you.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 29/11/21

    Dear Fin, Thank you for your kind remarks and feedback, it was very much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    review of my Hyundai i10 purchase

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    excellent , Honest and reliable , I purchased my car here and have found it to be the best yet. great customer services and a great family team. I highly recommend this business you wont be disappointed. I don't dish out complements lightly but these guys are sincere and deserve it

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 21/09/21

    Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review, it means a lot to the team here at Lea Valley Motor Company. Delighted you are enjoying the car. Kind regards from us all at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd