play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Joy O on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, honest talking, very easy to deal with. We’d be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service, Great car

    By Natalie K on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, it fits my requirements perfectly and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Shaun K on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, vehicle as described, they kept the car for me until I could get down to London as I didn’t live 5 minutes away, car looked brilliant well pleased


  • 5

    Car buyer June 2018

    By SIMON C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the right car at the right price. It was all done over the phone and then I just turned up to collect it. The car was just as I’d hoped and prepared to a great standard. The service was excellent and friendly and no hard sell.


  • 5

    review of my Hyundai i10 purchase

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    excellent , Honest and reliable , I purchased my car here and have found it to be the best yet. great customer services and a great family team. I highly recommend this business you wont be disappointed. I don't dish out complements lightly but these guys are sincere and deserve it

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 21/09/21

    Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review, it means a lot to the team here at Lea Valley Motor Company. Delighted you are enjoying the car. Kind regards from us all at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Kelly C on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car made easy. Norman and Andrew were helpful and made buying my car a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 13/09/21

    Hello Kelly Thank you so much for your kind review; it was much appreciated. The team at Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    Great experience, recommended!

    By Evangelos A on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience with Norman, not pushy at all and a great help in every respect! He was very patient with questions and had the courtesy of delivering the car to us as well! Would absolutely recommend without hesitation. Wish all dealers were like this!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 20/09/21

    Hello and thank you so much for your kind review, it was much appreciated. The team at Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    By Andy B on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Norman and Lea Valley Motors. A great car purchase experience that can feel so much more pressurised at main dealers. A very relaxed and friendly environment with Norman at the centre of keeping in touch and helping us drive away with a lovely low mileage car

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 20/09/21

    Hello Andy. Thank you for taking the time to send such a nice review, it was much appreciated. From the team at Lea Valley Motor Company.


  • 5

    Lea Valley Motors - THE VERY BEST

    By Graham W on 27 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Mercedes C180 from Lea Valley Motors and to be honest the customer service so far has been truly superb - just unbelievable !! I have recently had a problem with my car and contacted Vincent who immediately put my mind at rest and confirmed my warranty would cover the expense of parts and labour. On the day of dropping my car at the garage,Norman who works with Vincent,arrives promptly at 10am to oversee the purchase and payment of the part as being ordered directly from Mercedes in Germany. All sorted - Once again,Vincent and Norman have exceeded my expectations... Simply great guys who have proved that nothing is too much trouble to keep me on the road. Lea Valley Motors - I salute you 👍 GW

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 28/08/21

    Dear Graham many thanks for the amazing review. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By Keith R on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend using this dealership 100%, was kept updated with the purchase via txt from Vincent and Norman was a top guy who never pressured me whatsoever. Financed and drove away in 24hours... great service.