play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
5.0

All 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One of the best traders I’ve dealt with

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, honest. Would certainly buy a car from them again.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 23/04/22

    Dear Sir, It was nice to chat with you again and thank you for your kind review; the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing very much appreciate your comments.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Yas on 05 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st call Andrew was extremely helpful, honest, & went out of his way to make the sale smooth. He was very good with follow up calls & also the after care once the sale was done. Would recommend the garage.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 05/04/22

    Dear Yasmin, It was very nice to meet you both and thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. The team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing very much appreciate your comments.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lea Valley made the process of buying a car clear and easy. Their friendly personal service with regular updates and approachable manner meant that I was confident with buying a car that I had never seen in person. The car on arrival was exactly as promised and I have had no issues with it after several weeks. I would highly recommend this business to anyone looking to buy a car, especially those looking for a personal service and assistance with the process.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 01/04/22

    Dear Madam, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review. I am so glad you are enjoying the car. The team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing very much appreciate your review.


  • 5

    Very please, highly recommended

    By Scott Rigby on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently brought my first car from Lea Valley Motor Company and would definitely recommend them to others. Great communication, friendly service and very easy to deal with. The kind of care for their customers you won’t get with bigger more well known companies. Very happy and would definitely buy a car from these guys again.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 26/03/22

    Hi Scott, Great to chat with you again and thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review; the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Confidence and trust throughout the process

    By Danny on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car-buying can be fraught with uncertaintly and doubt. Both Norman and Andrew provided and thoroughly friendly and personable service throughout. I was left with a feeling of trust and confidence, making the decision to buy my perfect Honda Civic much easier and more relaxed. Cannot recommend these guys highly enough.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 22/03/22

    Dear Danny, It was nice talking with you again today and I am so pleased you are enjoying your car. Thank you for sending such a positive review; the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing really appreciate your feedback and sentiments.


  • 5

    The best car dealers ive ever used!!

    By Martyn R on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Went to Lea Valley motors to view a BMW 5 series they had for sale. Was met by Norman who opened the car up for me and let me look round with no pressure. We had a test drive and as the car was immaculate with extremly low mileage we done a deal and bought it straight away. This car had full service history all the mot paperwork and came with a 6 month warranty this was a no brainer!! Andrew phoned me 3 days later to see if all was ok with the car,, great after care service. All the staff at Lea Valley were brilliant and i will definatley recommend them to friends and family. Great staff,,, Great car!!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 05/03/22

    Dear Martyn, It was nice speaking with you again today and I am glad you are enjoying the car so much. The team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing very much appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive and detailed review, thank you.


  • 5

    By Dominic Monaghan on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    For a small, independent motor company; the customer service and help belies their size.You will not be left out of any stage in the sale of your purchase. I bought my car without visiting the garage. The car details and method of how the car would be delivered were carefully scoped by Norman. From putting down a deposit, I was telephoned when the car would be delivered and at what time. The car was driven from the garage to my home, 90 miles away. During the journey I was informed when they would be arriving. Remember, I had never seen the car! After a scan of the car and transfer of documents, I took the car out for a drive (Toyota Aygo). Two weeks later I am more than happy to say Lea Valley Motors were excellent.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 03/03/22

    Dear Dominic, It was nice talking with you and I am glad you are enjoying the car. Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review; the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing really appreciate your sentiments and feedback


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service Great 1st time car for our daughter

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 03/03/22

    Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your kind review; it was very much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    AWESOME customer care

    By Amanda on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Lea Valley Motor Company have been nothing but AWESOME. I can honestly say that the customer service I received was spot on. I was made to feel extremely comfortable and confident with my beautiful car i purchased, i received a lovely call from Norman to see how I was doing with my new car and if there was any issues (which there isnt). With this company I know they genuinely care about their customers and I'm so happy with my car. THANK YOU

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 02/03/22

    Dear Amanda, It was nice talking with you again and I am so glad you are enjoying your car. Thank you for writing such a positive review; the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing really appreciate your sentiments.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a small independent motor company

    By Melvyn Cooper on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Each member of staff was very helpful without being "pushy". Help with choosing the car also extended to help with all the necessary paperwork. The offer of part-exchange and free delivery was much appreciated. AND received help with setting up a new Green Flag policy.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 28/02/22

    Dear David, It was nice talking with you again today and we are glad you are enjoying your car. Thank you for writing such a positive review; your feedback is invaluable and much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.