play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super Customer Service

    By eleanor jones on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    What an amazing team at Lee Valley Motor Company! From the moment I emailed them, Vincent replied promptly, and thereafter kept me informed of what was happening. Norman (what a gentleman!), collected me from the station, let me to test drive the car from there and then look over the car back at the garage, allowing me to take as much time as I wanted. He answered all my questions honestly and at no point did I feel any pressure and felt relaxed throughout the whole process of buying the car. I am really happy with the car and cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 18/06/21

    Dear Eleanor Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    The best dealer I have personally ever dealt wiith.

    By graham waxman on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact with Vincent from Lea Valley Motors to driving away my new car from his forecourt has been a pleasure.. He and Norman were not only totally honest about my Mercedes they were transparent about i'ts histiry, previous owners,services and what they could offer me to make my buying experience a pleasant one. Extremely happy and would recommend them without question. going forward.. Bezt regards, to Vince and Norman. GW

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 06/06/21

    Dear Graham Thank you so much for your kind words. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By peter taylor on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    All that was promised was delivered.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 02/06/21

    Good morning Mr Taylor many thanks for the review. Best regards from Vincent.


  • 5

    good choice

    By lorenzo M on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    they welcomed us with a warm smile and made the whole process easy. Nice car clean and ready to go.


  • 5

    Great service

    By aaron A on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and quick service! The car I was viewing was very clean and in top condition and drives really well. No complaints so far!


  • 5

    Best trader I ever dealt with.

    By abu L on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    In the last few years I have had to buy few cars for famliy and my self, and experience a lot of Car traders but lea valley motors are the best I have ever dealt with , really honest they ever said to me that no one is looking at the car so I can come the next day to view it, over traders I notice will say we have lots of people interested in this car be quick or leave deposit now just want a sale etc.. plus you get 6 months warranty not 3 months like others, really friendly and helpful, other traders should learn for Lee valley motors, I'm going back thier to get another car for my wife, thank you lee valley motors


  • 5

    Hyundai experience

    By freda S on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and very helpful. Knowledge and experience very evident. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this car dealer to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Quick and brilliant customer service.

    By amy H on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and professional. Excellent service!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By david I on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car which through no fault of the garage had a few problems. The owner went out of his way to help and resolve the issue keeping me informed at every stage. The test of a garage is not so much when things go well, but how they deal with any problems. Which in this car was outstanding. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lea Valley for true peace of mind.


  • 5

    The best sales experience I've ever had

    By LUKE F on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Vincent and his team was a absolute pleasure! I WISH all salesmen were like him , he's a gentleman he knows what he's talking about and he's so helpful and could not help me enough. I could not be more grateful to have dealt with this man. I would quite happily never buy a car anywhere else . Salesman at main dealers should watch this man work and take note. I would like to say a huge thank you to him. I wish him all the very best and hope to see him in the future to buy next car. What's truly wonderful man and not to mention the car was fantastic bit of kit I could not have been happier with the purchase .


Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd