play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JULIA M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great reception from happy friendly proffessional staff ! Everything was done for me all I had to do was drive the car away! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car when you know nothing about cars

    By JOANNA L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company high enough. They are so low pressure it is disarming and offer helpful advice when you want it. Cars are keenly priced and the price is the price. I found that a huge relief. I went to buy one car and after a few bought something that suited me better. I recommend them highly.


  • 5

    I got the exact car I had been Looking for!

    By KATRINA W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I took a chance and bought a car online without seeing it As I just didn’t have the time to travel to the showroom. It was delivered To me, exactly as described and I am over the moon with it. They made it very easy for me to purchase, and they had a ‘yes we can do’ Attitude that was just what I wanted. I would recommend highly.


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Joy O on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, honest talking, very easy to deal with. We’d be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service, Great car

    By Natalie K on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, it fits my requirements perfectly and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Shaun K on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, vehicle as described, they kept the car for me until I could get down to London as I didn’t live 5 minutes away, car looked brilliant well pleased


  • 5

    Car buyer June 2018

    By SIMON C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the right car at the right price. It was all done over the phone and then I just turned up to collect it. The car was just as I’d hoped and prepared to a great standard. The service was excellent and friendly and no hard sell.


  • 5

    Car dealership that go above and beyond

    By Clara H on 18 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot recommend this company enough, Vincent & Norman helped me out massively with my purchase and I would definitely recommend them. I have already passed their details onto a family friend who lives close by who will soon be looking for a new car and this will be the first place they look. 10/10

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 20/07/21

    Dear Clara thank you so much for the lovely review, it is much appreciated. Kind regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai+2

    By Sydney G on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot begin to say how lovely our experience was! The gentleman who guided us through this process was amazing, he went through everything thoroughly and made sure we were happy with everything at every stage of the process. He explained everything well and gave us plenty of time to have an in depth check over of the car. He was very clued up on all of the vehicles past history and gave us loads of paperwork with every detail of the car including services, MOT’s, information on works done to the car, the works. The car was everything it was advertised to be and more. As and when we look for another car, we would not hesitate to visit Lea Valley again. Thanks again. Sydney & Aaron Goodman.


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Fergus B on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying our car through Lea Valley Motors was straight forward and stress free. The car was in great condition, well priced and their friendly and informative nature helped to seal the deal the same day! Overall experience cannot be faulted hence the 5 stars