play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
5.0

All 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    review of my Hyundai i10 purchase

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    excellent , Honest and reliable , I purchased my car here and have found it to be the best yet. great customer services and a great family team. I highly recommend this business you wont be disappointed. I don't dish out complements lightly but these guys are sincere and deserve it

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 21/09/21

    Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review, it means a lot to the team here at Lea Valley Motor Company. Delighted you are enjoying the car. Kind regards from us all at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Kelly C on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car made easy. Norman and Andrew were helpful and made buying my car a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 13/09/21

    Hello Kelly Thank you so much for your kind review; it was much appreciated. The team at Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    Great experience, recommended!

    By Evangelos A on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience with Norman, not pushy at all and a great help in every respect! He was very patient with questions and had the courtesy of delivering the car to us as well! Would absolutely recommend without hesitation. Wish all dealers were like this!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 20/09/21

    Hello and thank you so much for your kind review, it was much appreciated. The team at Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    By Andy B on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Norman and Lea Valley Motors. A great car purchase experience that can feel so much more pressurised at main dealers. A very relaxed and friendly environment with Norman at the centre of keeping in touch and helping us drive away with a lovely low mileage car

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 20/09/21

    Hello Andy. Thank you for taking the time to send such a nice review, it was much appreciated. From the team at Lea Valley Motor Company.


  • 5

    Lea Valley Motors - THE VERY BEST

    By Graham W on 27 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Mercedes C180 from Lea Valley Motors and to be honest the customer service so far has been truly superb - just unbelievable !! I have recently had a problem with my car and contacted Vincent who immediately put my mind at rest and confirmed my warranty would cover the expense of parts and labour. On the day of dropping my car at the garage,Norman who works with Vincent,arrives promptly at 10am to oversee the purchase and payment of the part as being ordered directly from Mercedes in Germany. All sorted - Once again,Vincent and Norman have exceeded my expectations... Simply great guys who have proved that nothing is too much trouble to keep me on the road. Lea Valley Motors - I salute you 👍 GW

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 28/08/21

    Dear Graham many thanks for the amazing review. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By Keith R on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend using this dealership 100%, was kept updated with the purchase via txt from Vincent and Norman was a top guy who never pressured me whatsoever. Financed and drove away in 24hours... great service.


  • 5

    Amazing and Genuine

    By Kel Scarlett B on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I can't thank Lea Valley Motor Company enough, what kind and professional dealership. Incredible customer service. I had the pleasure of meeting with a lovely gentleman named Andrew who delivered my beautiful Toyota car and spent time in showing me everything i needed to know regarding my new car. Fantastic communication too. I can't thank you enough. Lea Valley are experts. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 17/08/21

    Good Morning Kelly. Thank you so much for your kind review, it was very much appreciated. I'm delighted you are enjoying the car so much. Kind regards Andrew, Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    Car dealership that go above and beyond

    By Clara H on 18 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot recommend this company enough, Vincent & Norman helped me out massively with my purchase and I would definitely recommend them. I have already passed their details onto a family friend who lives close by who will soon be looking for a new car and this will be the first place they look. 10/10

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 20/07/21

    Dear Clara thank you so much for the lovely review, it is much appreciated. Kind regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai+2

    By Sydney G on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot begin to say how lovely our experience was! The gentleman who guided us through this process was amazing, he went through everything thoroughly and made sure we were happy with everything at every stage of the process. He explained everything well and gave us plenty of time to have an in depth check over of the car. He was very clued up on all of the vehicles past history and gave us loads of paperwork with every detail of the car including services, MOT’s, information on works done to the car, the works. The car was everything it was advertised to be and more. As and when we look for another car, we would not hesitate to visit Lea Valley again. Thanks again. Sydney & Aaron Goodman.


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Fergus B on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying our car through Lea Valley Motors was straight forward and stress free. The car was in great condition, well priced and their friendly and informative nature helped to seal the deal the same day! Overall experience cannot be faulted hence the 5 stars