play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing and Genuine

    By Kel Scarlett B on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I can't thank Lea Valley Motor Company enough, what kind and professional dealership. Incredible customer service. I had the pleasure of meeting with a lovely gentleman named Andrew who delivered my beautiful Toyota car and spent time in showing me everything i needed to know regarding my new car. Fantastic communication too. I can't thank you enough. Lea Valley are experts. Thank you so much.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 17/08/21

    Good Morning Kelly. Thank you so much for your kind review, it was very much appreciated. I'm delighted you are enjoying the car so much. Kind regards Andrew, Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    Car dealership that go above and beyond

    By Clara H on 18 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot recommend this company enough, Vincent & Norman helped me out massively with my purchase and I would definitely recommend them. I have already passed their details onto a family friend who lives close by who will soon be looking for a new car and this will be the first place they look. 10/10

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 20/07/21

    Dear Clara thank you so much for the lovely review, it is much appreciated. Kind regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai+2

    By Sydney G on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot begin to say how lovely our experience was! The gentleman who guided us through this process was amazing, he went through everything thoroughly and made sure we were happy with everything at every stage of the process. He explained everything well and gave us plenty of time to have an in depth check over of the car. He was very clued up on all of the vehicles past history and gave us loads of paperwork with every detail of the car including services, MOT’s, information on works done to the car, the works. The car was everything it was advertised to be and more. As and when we look for another car, we would not hesitate to visit Lea Valley again. Thanks again. Sydney & Aaron Goodman.


  • 5

    5 Star Experience

    By Fergus B on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying our car through Lea Valley Motors was straight forward and stress free. The car was in great condition, well priced and their friendly and informative nature helped to seal the deal the same day! Overall experience cannot be faulted hence the 5 stars


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Gavin F on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was made to feel comfortable from the word go, no pressure at all, just turned up, took the car out for a test drive, bought it, and drove it away with a big grin on my face! What more could i ask for? The whole experiance was top class I cant recommend Lea Valley Motor Company highly enough. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Service & Very Professional

    By Rebecca N on 17 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 1 Series Coupe from this dealership, and had it shipped down to Malta. Seeing as I could travel to the UK due to Covid-19, the dealership also assisted with the process of having it shipped. Vincent at Lea Valley is extremely trustworthy and professional - he is extremely responsive both on email and telephone and will do his best to help you at every step. I could not recommend this dealership enough.


  • 5

    A BIG thank you for an amazing service.....

    By Paul M on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    1st time I have used Lea Valley Motors, and it will not be the last. I spotted the beautiful car on Autotrader at a reasonable price and wasn’t disappointed once I traveled to Lea Valley. Great service all round by all members of staff, but I must say what a gentleman Norman is. Thank you all for my lovely car.


  • 5

    Painless, efficient and real service

    By Jenny T on 25 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have never bought a car before and was dreading the experience. The hard sell, the negotiating on price, it's all way out of my comfort zone. Most car dealerships feel like estate agents: even if you get what you want you still feel shafted. Imagine my delight, then, to be writing a review of my own. My father and I turned up to view a Ford Fiesta Titanium X. Norman made us feel very welcome and - crucially - gave us plenty of time to make up our minds. In addition to tons of information and a hands-off approach (no pressure to buy) we felt totally in control of the process. And guess what? This, in addition to the car's own quality, made me want to buy it from these guys. Once we'd agreed a price everything went smoothly. Vinnie even sorted out a slight error in the paperwork, which shows an above-and-beyond service. If car-buying feels you with horror, you'll actually enjoy it here. And the car is sweeeet.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Les W on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class experience from this dealer they go the extra mile to please their customers, would 100% recommend them to anyone wishing to buy or replace their vehicle, very friendly and trustworthy and no pressure sales.Highly Recommended.


  • 5

    Negative experience

    By Tawfik O on 27 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Actually I have a negative experience ...since I have reserved a car from the their website, I call them to complete the purchasing steps, they said the car isnot ready yet since it is in the RAC garage for check & inspection ! Then they call me after 2 days informing me that they withdraw the car from selling since it has some issues which will cost them alot of pounds & they will refund me the deposit ! The strange thing is.. Why you put an ad. for selling a car on autotrader & on your official website & let the customers reserve a car & keep them waiting for days , while you havenot check this car yet !