play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
5.0

All 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LEA VALLEY MOTORS (NAZEING)

    By RICHARD ROOD on 01 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    A really professional service, very helpful and Vincent the owner makes looking at and buying the car very easy. Nothing was too much trouble. The car was spotless, serviced and with a new MOT. I highly recommend LVM(Nazeing).

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 01/01/23

    Dear Richard thank you so much for the amazing review. It is much appreciated! Kind regards, Vincent.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Anonymous on 18 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great company my car has had no problems so far and was in great condition when I purchased it🙂

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 19/12/22

    Hello Charlotte Thank you so much for the positive review. It means a lot to me and my team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing Ltd. Best regards, Vincent.


  • 5

    What else can I say!

    By SHELDON SPENCER on 14 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience with Lea Valley motor company. Vincent & Richard made it a perfect experience - left with keys in hand and a feeling of excellent customer service. If you're hesitating, don't! Will recommend 100%

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 16/12/22

    Dear Sheldon thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Regards from Vincent and Richard.


  • 5

    Great customer service great car would highly recommend Lea valley motors

    By GARY WILDMAN on 13 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very happy with the car I would highly recommend Lea valley motors 👍🏼

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 16/12/22

    Dear Gary thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. I'm so pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase. Regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing Ltd


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy, we were buying locally and they delivered the next day for free. The car looks lovely and handles very well.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 16/10/22

    Hello Damian thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review for us. It is much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing Ltd.


  • 5

    Excellent car and Wonderful service

    By Bao Lie Robinson on 11 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Lea Valley Motor Company was very pleasant. Vincent explained to me very well about the car and answered all my questions patiently. After hearing I would need to use public transport to come and view the car, he took the trouble to meet me in the car at the local station. Thank you very much, Vincent.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 13/09/22

    Hello Mrs Robinson, thank you so much for the lovely review, its much appreciated. Best Regards from Vincent and the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By MAX MOORE-CHANDLER on 08 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb service, extremely helpful and made buying my new car so seamless and easy. Couldn’t recommend enough! Thank you Vincent!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 09/09/22

    Hi Max thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. It means a lot to me and my team. Best regards from Vincent.


  • 5

    Great Car , Great Service

    By thomas verbena on 06 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my corsa from Lea Valley Motor Company. The website was clear and easy to use which allowed me to find the car initially. Then when I went for a test drive I met Norman who was knowledgeable and friendly, answering any questions I had and made the whole process very easy for myself. The prices seemed very reasonable and the car has been great so far. Thank you Norman and Vincent!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 09/09/22

    Hi Thomas we are so pleased to receive such a nice review and glad to hear you are so happy with your purchase. Regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008 1.6 hdi.

    By ION PANTAZIE on 04 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, the car is how was described,thank you Vincent for good communication and information about the car.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 09/09/22

    Hi Ion thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful dealer, very friendly and easy to do business with. The car was prepared very well indeed. Really pleased.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 26/08/22

    Good morning, we are pleased to hear you are so happy with the car you purchased from us. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us such a positive review. Regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.