play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By JULIA M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great reception from happy friendly proffessional staff ! Everything was done for me all I had to do was drive the car away! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car when you know nothing about cars

    By JOANNA L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this company high enough. They are so low pressure it is disarming and offer helpful advice when you want it. Cars are keenly priced and the price is the price. I found that a huge relief. I went to buy one car and after a few bought something that suited me better. I recommend them highly.


  • 5

    I got the exact car I had been Looking for!

    By KATRINA W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I took a chance and bought a car online without seeing it As I just didn’t have the time to travel to the showroom. It was delivered To me, exactly as described and I am over the moon with it. They made it very easy for me to purchase, and they had a ‘yes we can do’ Attitude that was just what I wanted. I would recommend highly.


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Joy O on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, honest talking, very easy to deal with. We’d be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service, Great car

    By Natalie K on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, it fits my requirements perfectly and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Shaun K on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, vehicle as described, they kept the car for me until I could get down to London as I didn’t live 5 minutes away, car looked brilliant well pleased


  • 5

    Car buyer June 2018

    By SIMON C on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the right car at the right price. It was all done over the phone and then I just turned up to collect it. The car was just as I’d hoped and prepared to a great standard. The service was excellent and friendly and no hard sell.


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Gavin F on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was made to feel comfortable from the word go, no pressure at all, just turned up, took the car out for a test drive, bought it, and drove it away with a big grin on my face! What more could i ask for? The whole experiance was top class I cant recommend Lea Valley Motor Company highly enough. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Service & Very Professional

    By Rebecca N on 17 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 1 Series Coupe from this dealership, and had it shipped down to Malta. Seeing as I could travel to the UK due to Covid-19, the dealership also assisted with the process of having it shipped. Vincent at Lea Valley is extremely trustworthy and professional - he is extremely responsive both on email and telephone and will do his best to help you at every step. I could not recommend this dealership enough.


  • 5

    A BIG thank you for an amazing service.....

    By Paul M on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    1st time I have used Lea Valley Motors, and it will not be the last. I spotted the beautiful car on Autotrader at a reasonable price and wasn’t disappointed once I traveled to Lea Valley. Great service all round by all members of staff, but I must say what a gentleman Norman is. Thank you all for my lovely car.