play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
5.0

All 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By SHAUN RAVENSCROFT on 15 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic line up of well kept vehicles to choose from at good rates! Will definitely use their services again!


  • 5

    First Time Buyer - Great Service!

    By bethany hibberd on 19 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    I came to Lea Valley to buy my first car and couldn't of had a better experience! Norman was ever so helpful and I did not once feel pressured into anything. Buying the car with Lea Valley was really quick and seamless and I was even able to come a collect it the day after we originally went to view! This was a great experience as a first time buyer, thank you!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 21/08/23

    Hi Bethany thank you so much for taking the time to send such a wonderful review. Norman will be really pleased when he sees it. Regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By KAREN COX on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very nice staff, Norman was very helpful, and not at all pushy. Thank you.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 31/07/23

    Hello Karen thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a nice review. Norman will be very pleased when I show it to him. Regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Excellent, knowledgeable and kind

    By elizabeth jenkins on 04 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good service professional outlook and quality vehicles

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 06/06/23

    Hello Elizabeth thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review. It is much appreciated and always nice to hear from a happy customer. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Good service and communication, friendly and respectful. Would use again in the future.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 02/06/23

    Hello David Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a review. It's much appreciated. Best regards, Vincent.


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for more

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Vincent was so communicative and kind, and made the process incredibly straightforward. Feel so happy with my vehicle and I trust the dealership implicitly.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 12/05/23

    Hi Rebecca thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. Best regards, Vincent.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By kim howe on 23 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Norman was so kind and professional and I will definitely be using him again, was really attentive and a really good service provided

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 27/04/23

    Dear Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to send us such a lovely revue. Norman will be so pleased when I show it to him. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing Ltd.


  • 5

    Straight forward, no deception, brilliant service

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Norman was fantastic and would definitely use the dealership again.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 15/03/23

    Dear Myles, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Norman will be really pleased when I show him. Regards from Vincent.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By john carter on 02 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and overall service by Vincent at Lea Valley Motor Company and I am extremely pleased with my car purchase, thank you!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 02/02/23

    Dear John thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It means a lot to me and my team. Best regards, Vincent.


  • 5

    Very good service and highly recommended.

    By Corinne on 03 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service provided by the staff at Lea Valley. Norman took good care of us on the day when we went to see the car and the owner was also very helpful as well when I phoned with some queries after the purchase. Overall a good service and would recommend the company to others.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 04/01/23

    Good morning Corinne, thank you so much for the positive review. It means a lot to me and my team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing Ltd. Kind regards, Vincent.