play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By david I on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car which through no fault of the garage had a few problems. The owner went out of his way to help and resolve the issue keeping me informed at every stage. The test of a garage is not so much when things go well, but how they deal with any problems. Which in this car was outstanding. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lea Valley for true peace of mind.


  • 5

    The best sales experience I've ever had

    By LUKE F on 05 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Vincent and his team was a absolute pleasure! I WISH all salesmen were like him , he's a gentleman he knows what he's talking about and he's so helpful and could not help me enough. I could not be more grateful to have dealt with this man. I would quite happily never buy a car anywhere else . Salesman at main dealers should watch this man work and take note. I would like to say a huge thank you to him. I wish him all the very best and hope to see him in the future to buy next car. What's truly wonderful man and not to mention the car was fantastic bit of kit I could not have been happier with the purchase .


  • 5

    Great experience and very straightforward

    By neil M on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, very straight forward, I would happily buy another car from them.


  • 5

    Very good 10/10

    By sarah W on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    it was very easier to book a viewing, no wait at all. Staff were very lovely and kind - i had never bought a car before so didn’t know what to expect but it was a very nice and calm experience. There was no pressure and they answered every question i had. I looked at the car and had came back to buy it 6 days later. It’s worth the drive if you’re coming from far - they care about their customers :)


  • 5

    The experience I had was first class

    By gary T on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the level of customer service that I received from the Lea Valley Motor Company The company were very honest and accommodating with regards to the sale and I wouldn’t hesitate in using them again when purchasing another vehicle


  • 5

    Sensible quality and service

    By alan S on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Did all the right things - were helpful and speedy and sold a good car for a good price


  • 5

    Greeat dealer

    By sapphire B on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great cars at frat prices. Helpful polite and friendly staff: would always use this dealer


  • 5

    My experience with Auto Trader.

    By mary B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, will definitely recommend. Very efficient. First time I bought a car from Auto Trader. Will recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Audi A3 from a reliable company

    By billy D on 27 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quality car, great service, no pressure, and the car was delivered to me to test drive


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By SARAH H on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Great car, with warranty and such friendly old fashioned service. Really pleased, would thoroughly recommend, thank you.