play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company

At Lea Valley Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company

Lea Valley Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Kala E on 17 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This is by far one of the best used car companies around. Traditional good quality service. Thank you so much!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 17/01/22

    Dear Kala, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review; we really appreciate your kind words. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    TOP! TOP! TOP! 👍😇🙋‍♂️

    By Marco G on 11 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best car sellers there is! I bought a car from the company, a Mercedes CLK and I have to say that the service as well as the car are top! Norman sold me the car. Norman took time for me, he even helped me find insurance and helped linguistically, because I was born in Germany and my English is not yet very good. Norman was even so nice that he picked me up at the station with his car and brought me back. What more could you want? A service that is only more than perfect! I can only recommend this company to everyone! I have never had such a courteous service and a car that is in top condition! I can only say THANK YOU! ❤️❤️

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 11/12/21

    Dear Marco, Thank you for taking the time the time to write such a positive review. Our customer feedback is so important to us and your comments were much appreciated. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very positive experience buying a car. Norman was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and efficient. Both he and his co-worker Richard delivered the car to us 50 miles away. It was very much appreciated.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 04/12/21

    Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review, it was much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Fin H on 29 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really good, friendly reception from Norman. Was a great experience and definitely recommend your services. Thank you.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 29/11/21

    Dear Fin, Thank you for your kind remarks and feedback, it was very much appreciated by the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    review of my Hyundai i10 purchase

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    excellent , Honest and reliable , I purchased my car here and have found it to be the best yet. great customer services and a great family team. I highly recommend this business you wont be disappointed. I don't dish out complements lightly but these guys are sincere and deserve it

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 21/09/21

    Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review, it means a lot to the team here at Lea Valley Motor Company. Delighted you are enjoying the car. Kind regards from us all at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Stress free

    By Kelly C on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car made easy. Norman and Andrew were helpful and made buying my car a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 13/09/21

    Hello Kelly Thank you so much for your kind review; it was much appreciated. The team at Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    Great experience, recommended!

    By Evangelos A on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience with Norman, not pushy at all and a great help in every respect! He was very patient with questions and had the courtesy of delivering the car to us as well! Would absolutely recommend without hesitation. Wish all dealers were like this!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 20/09/21

    Hello and thank you so much for your kind review, it was much appreciated. The team at Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    By Andy B on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you to Norman and Lea Valley Motors. A great car purchase experience that can feel so much more pressurised at main dealers. A very relaxed and friendly environment with Norman at the centre of keeping in touch and helping us drive away with a lovely low mileage car

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 20/09/21

    Hello Andy. Thank you for taking the time to send such a nice review, it was much appreciated. From the team at Lea Valley Motor Company.


  • 5

    Lea Valley Motors - THE VERY BEST

    By Graham W on 27 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Mercedes C180 from Lea Valley Motors and to be honest the customer service so far has been truly superb - just unbelievable !! I have recently had a problem with my car and contacted Vincent who immediately put my mind at rest and confirmed my warranty would cover the expense of parts and labour. On the day of dropping my car at the garage,Norman who works with Vincent,arrives promptly at 10am to oversee the purchase and payment of the part as being ordered directly from Mercedes in Germany. All sorted - Once again,Vincent and Norman have exceeded my expectations... Simply great guys who have proved that nothing is too much trouble to keep me on the road. Lea Valley Motors - I salute you 👍 GW

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company on 28/08/21

    Dear Graham many thanks for the amazing review. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    By Keith R on 21 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend using this dealership 100%, was kept updated with the purchase via txt from Vincent and Norman was a top guy who never pressured me whatsoever. Financed and drove away in 24hours... great service.