play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

At Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd

Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd
5
5.0

All 194 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Andrew was very thoughtful of our needs, took time to go through everything with us and NO hard sale.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 30/10/21

    Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to send such a nice review, it was much appreciated. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing.


  • 5

    Happy customers!

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We are very happy with the service we received from Lea Valley Motor Company and also with the car we purchased from them. Norman was very helpful. There was no sense of a pressurised sales environment. Thank you!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 01/10/21

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind review; it was much appreciated, and we are delighted you are pleased with your car. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company Nazeing


  • 5

    By emily walsh on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent straight forward and friendly service. Lovely car and all is well so far!

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 18/09/21

    Hello Emily. Thank you so much for you kind review, we really appreciate your sentiments. Kind regards The team at Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    Customer focused service and prices realistic.

    By David Farrant on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle well explained and demonstrated. Good documentation. Good customer focused service. Vehicle delivered to home.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 12/10/21

    Dear Mr Farrant, Many thanks for your kind comments, they were much appreciated. Kind regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company


  • 5

    By Doss & Suganya on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lea Valley Motors did a great job on the day of our purchase. Norman did a fantastic job throughout the procurement process. He was extremely patient, friendly and thorough. As a whole we are so pleased with the service and the car we received. Thank you Lea Valley Motors...

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 24/08/21

    Thank you so much for the lovely review. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By FIONNUALA DURRANT on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent service. I saw a car I wanted online and went to view it on my own, so was a bit nervous. Norman was great. No hard sell or pressure and honest about any faults on the car, and fixed them for me with no extra charge. Would highly recommend and use again.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 11/08/21

    Dear Nuala thank you so much for the lovely review. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Beatrice on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, friendly staf and easy to communicate with. The car was as described, no pressure of selling. I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 08/08/21

    Dear Viorel thank you very much for your kind words. Best regards from the team at Lea Valley Motor Company.


  • 5

    By jacinta grange-bennett on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found the car we wanted. The Garage select provided excelent service. Very delighted with our purchase

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 05/08/21

    Hi Jacinta thank you for the lovely review. Kind regards from Vincent, Norman and Richard.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rebecca on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car from these guys a couple of weeks back and although there was 1 minor problem (a vauxhall update rectified) they agreed to get to the bottom of it to get it sorted. They were honest about the condition of the car as I was coming from far, and kept me updated throughout the process. Great service from purchase to delivery. I'm very happy with my new car :-)

    Reply from Lea Valley Motor Company (Nazeing) Ltd on 20/07/21

    Thanks for the lovely review Rebecca. Best regards from Vincent and Norman.


  • 5

    Audi Car purchase

    By gurpeet chohan on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from both Norman and Vincent. Went to see the car and was helped by Norman who was an great help. Very friendly and honest. I like that there no sales pitch pressure. I purchased the car there and then. The process was so easy and Norman was very accommodating. I would definitely go back and purchase from them again in the future. Thanks for all your help Norman.